Art Class

  • AFTER SCHOOL ART CLUB returns in 2019 with weekly sessions suitable for students from both Primary and Secondary school. Our first class will be on Wednesday 6th February. All activities will enable each young artist to achieve their own creative best and to build on their skills. There will be opportunities to practise various Arts and Crafts, while learning positive life skills such as tolerance, co-operation, communication and perserverance. The activities will include crafts as well as fine art skills, such as drawing and painting.

    Date: 
    Wednesday, 6 February, 2019 -
    16:00 to 17:45
    Wednesday, 13 February, 2019 -
    16:00 to 17:45
    Wednesday, 20 February, 2019 -
    16:00 to 17:45
    Wednesday, 27 February, 2019 -
    16:00 to 17:45
    Wednesday, 6 March, 2019 -
    16:00 to 17:45
    Wednesday, 13 March, 2019 -
    16:00 to 17:45
    Wednesday, 20 March, 2019 -
    16:00 to 17:45
    Wednesday, 27 March, 2019 -
    16:00 to 17:45
    Wednesday, 3 April, 2019 -
    16:00 to 17:45
    Sessions: 
    9
    Age group: 
    Level: 
    $30.00 AUD
    Stock: 
    10.00
  • AFTER SCHOOL ART CLUB returns in 2019 with weekly sessions suitable for students from both Primary and Secondary school. Our first class will be on Wednesday 6th February. All activities will enable each young artist to achieve their own creative best and to build on their skills. There will be opportunities to practise various Arts and Crafts, while learning positive life skills such as tolerance, co-operation, communication and perserverance. The activities will include crafts as well as fine art skills, such as drawing and painting.

    Date: 
    Wednesday, 6 February, 2019 - 16:00
    Sessions: 
    9
    Age group: 
    Level: 
    $250.00 AUD
    Stock: 
    8.00